BEFORE THE TRIAL STARTS

Click the "Reset All" button to clear the data from any previous trial.

Are you sure you want to reset?

Don't do it unless you are sure you have emailed the previous scoresheet to the organiser.

All previous trial data has been deleted.

Then add the details of the trial and your section.

Trial
No of Laps
Section
Observer
Tel